Shaun Anderson


1 Something About Your Love
2 Forever
3 Over And Over
4 Freedom
5 I Know You
6 She Said
7 Leaves
8 Outstretch
9 Soil Of Love
10 When WE Are Together


Original Release Date: January 1, 2001
Label: IceFire International Records/Vandor Music Group
ASIN: B000099BXW

CD managed by Lekan/Paradigm Records and produced by Shaun Anderson and Lekan Parsons.

The press wrote…

“There’s something about Shaun’s debut CD that fuses techno, pop and R & B, Listen and Enjoy.” – Amazon Fan